You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #1 The Registration Is In Progress

in #steemitschool7 years ago (edited)

Hi @dobartim, this is @evarich, one of your steemit school student on the discord channel. I attend lectures with you on the discord channel and you're teaching me how to make at least $500 a month as a minnow. And I must say I'm trying to apply those strategies.

As always I deeply commend you for your generosity in helping steemians succeed, especially with this your Laptop Donation Project. Thank yoy.

Like I commented on your previous post 2 days ago that I would donate to this Laptop Donation Project, I have donated a token of 3sbd to you today. Please use it to support this project. I really have a strong passion to help less privileged people, and I believe that steemit will give me a platform to do that.

NOTE
As I grow on steemit and earn more money, I'd donate more to your projects. What I gave today is my little way of supporting you for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71