You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit School - School Of Life Combined With Blockchain Technology - Customer Witness Day #5

in #steemitschool7 years ago

There are a large number of users with great initial enthusiasm, but very soon their will falls down and the project starts to extinguish.

This is true, the enthusiasm is always high at the beginning thereafter their will be a slowdown and the quality and value will lead t the growth the success.

The one that have the vision will be the one that will ensure the continuation and try to carry along others you envision to have that same thing to walk along with you during those period when the enthusiasm is going down. But since something in return is involve the rate will not be that much. This who lack the passion might step down, so also people with passion will be coming in to replace them.

Steemit it bring me to the crypto world, I have being hearing this for over two years but because of my experience with e-gold, e-bullion and even FOREX I decided not to pay much attention. Now I was thinking how I wish I knew about #steemit before now, its not too late anyway. I am here and I will stick to it and be part of or create any project that will contribute to getting the community better.

With this technology, my 2018 goals and my vision to empower people is taking shape. that is the brain behind my name @empowermite as I have it on my blog www.empowermite.com. There are great mind within the community but sincerely I site you @dobartim. Keep the wheel rolling, you have the right vision and I am ready to be part of this wholeheartedly. Even if I learn enough to create a project of my own with the blockchain technology as I have envision before with social media that lead to my registering www.wiyng.com I will still be part of this.

Sort:  

We make freedom for people. Take a part, go to our discord channel

Of course I am there already, we chart personally yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56