You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

Hello @d-pend
Thank you for putting together this great contest. I will join the challenge, I make attempts at writing poetry and though it is like a hobby to me, I see poetry as a cryptic language of the gods interpreted only by gifted mortals , it is a magical means of deep expression. I have been writing poetry as a hobby for years and I wish to learn more in this contest.

Sort:  

Hi @edith4angelseu, thanks for your interest and sharing your views on poetry. Please join our school when you get the chance: https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P. Looking forward to reading your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48