Healthy Food - Wealthy Life

in #steemitschool7 years ago (edited)

This is one of the best daily habits with wonderful moments. I eat very healthy and delishes food :)

20180308_121602.gif

What kind of food is this - I wan"t to reward your answer :)

Sort:  

from the look on your face, I would say that it's probably jellyfish eyeballs mixed with a spicey carrot and nutmeg asparagus milkshake???

Ајвар! 😂

Znam da ne e :)

Looking at how many comments are here and those that have gotten "no" as answer, I can't even guess. Carrot roots?

Almoust there

I think this is an yogurt with a flavore - orange or carrot
Omg you are so funny @dobartim happy to hear you right now!

Almost correct

hmmmm.... yogurt with carrots?

Lol)) dude, you have a stunning facial expression! It looks like grated carrots - an indispensable thing for good eyesight

Almost correct

I suppose this is custard @dobartim
But it looks like Pumpkim Meal
I don't know any Mecedonian Food😩

No, thanks for answer

i m not sure bt i think its Curd!!

Maybe it is serreal and coffe or tea, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

apple mustard porridge, i don't know just guess from color and packet

A body that doesn’t refill it’s energy becomes powerless and fails to function, a also a body that doesn’t refil with pure fuel { healthy food } has a low functionality. Health is wealth my friends and if health is wealth then your state of health is very important.

There are lots of injurious food items out there but only few are healthy for the perfect functionality of our body system. Check @dorbatim’s blog to read about healthy foods.

In my own little knowledge, vegetarianism as written on by @tomilolafadipe on his blog is the best way of feeding healthy and this improves and refreshes energy for our daily activities

Join Steemitschool on discord channel for live lessons
https://discord.gg/xrTyA4f

Looks like something healthy for you but tastes horrible, lol!!😂😂😂😂I’ll guess purée carrots and sweet potato and chasing it with coffee lol, I would say chasing it with bone broth but that usually tastes good lol!

What do you think it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35