You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool7 years ago

Ha!
This is sooo interesting, writing poem in my mother tongue? I think i should give it a try. Though just started writing a poem today, didn't know an opportunity like this would come up. i really know anything about this markdown. Like seruously you are going to teach us hiw to design our post with it?Would be most delighted to learn it from your very hand (winks).

Pls add me to the contest list.

Upvoted, commented and resteemed for my friends to participate as well.

Sort:  

Yes I am passionate about people writing in their first language, especially! We will definitely learn aspects of how to improve post layout and basic markdown skills.

I'm happy to have your entry @diamondrich! Looking forward to how much we grow collectively and individually over the course of this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78