You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Hi @d-pend I want to participate on the 100 challenge, never written a poetry never thought I would till listen your podcast yesterday and understand the benefits of this challenge such as mastering communication skills and build good positive Habits 🙂.
If you have some tips on how get started I would appreciate.

Sort:  

Hey @d4rkflow it was good to speak with you in the Steemit school live and like I said I'm honored you gave my podcast a listen. Great to have you on board. Main tips at the beginning would be just do your best to give your true thoughts and feelings and don't judge too harshly. Just express, it doesn't matter good or bad, it's the practice that is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82