You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

Hi everyone, I'm @corderosiete on Discord too. I'm a teacher by profession from Venezuela. I'm a fond of writing and reading and I know that writing is one of the most difficult skills, for that I'd like to participate in this project to learn from this experience and from others. I'm a novice in writing poetry, actually I have recently started writing some poetry on Steemit. For me, poetry is the expression of feeling with sublime words. I was invited by on his post about the 100 days challenge.

Sort:  

Great to meet you @corderosiete! Thanks for joining the school too. I'm honored to have your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50