You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool7 years ago (edited)

I will join the 100days poetey challenge, i have been writing poems intermitently but never quite seriously for some years now, 4 or 5 to be concise. For me poetry is a medium through which i get to express the innermost of my thoughts about happenings inside me and the world. It is like viewing my world through poetry. Thank you for this iniative @d-pend, i hope i am not too late, i just got to see this now. Thank you.

Sort:  

I'm honored for your entry my friend @blessedben. Indeed, you are in time, still there are some hours remaining :-)

I feel more honoured for this priviledge. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75