You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Main Rules Of Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Obvice I have got a lot to learn. Your post is very informative. I guess I must spend more time online. I'm not very computer savvy on creating the posts like that I read and see.I do like to comment a little bit. You say that you can make that kind of money on this program. Well, thats probably not my strong suit.I won't quit my day job. The question I have is to make a living on STEEMIT, how much time does an average Steemian need to put in a week? Or is all timing and luck? Or is it kissing someone's ass? I have seen and read that some of our Steemians lose some of there earnings that they spent time on, then it's gone. In this platform is it the school of hard knocks?It is very kool how people help people here. I'm not sure if I am doing things ok, I'm having a blast saying my piece. thanks following

Sort:  

See you on the top, be part of our Steemit School

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70