Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize - Make Best Steemit Story Of Your Way of Success -Day 100 - Day #4

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

There another new interesting challenge by @dobartim

If you want to challenge your self then join this contest, but before that see all the rules, before posting. See the link below.

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@dobartim/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-2300-sbd-prize-make-best-steemit-story-of-your-way-of-success

Thank you @dobartim for giving us this opporrunity of writing our story that how steemit has changed our life. This great challenge. I also want to thanks all the donors who made it successful @dobartim, @flysky, @tatjanastan, @aidasfg7,

This challenge is decide by @dobatim Mr.great success. Hope you will join it.

You know what my sister told me about steemit and we ignore her at first but when see took some money out, she gave us a party and movie treat, after that my beautiful journey in steemit started.

Here is my story how steemit changed my life.

Hope you enjoyed reading it..

I am 16 years only, I am a very normal kid who lives a normal life and I still go to school, I was used to Facebook every time I return from school. I never knew that we can earn money in websites like steemit too.

29249987_907568056077022_3331903553697480704_n.jpg

Steemit is just so helpful and really interesting website , I am so happy to be here.

As you all know that I am from a very big Family and there is total of 11 members, including me. As big as my family is there is a lot of fun and we are really a happy family, though we had experienced some hard time in past but we had forgotten the past and enjoying our present and thinking for future, since steemit has been into the family through me. All my family is a steemian, even my mom. We really enjoy being in steemit because when someone puts a post we shout loud and says he/she has put post.. There is a competition between us in the family, we get to see who get the most money and who gets less.

And mostly I use to fall on who gets least money hahaha.

You know what I tried many times in steemit ultimate challenge but didn’t won but there another challenge by @dobartim which gave me a hope. And I will take part in this challenge until I am a winner.

I am so addicted to steemit now days that even going to school in morning I open steemit and see has someone posted anything. Even sometime I forget to eat when I am at steemit, as it so much fun being here. But I never ever miss classes for steemit as study is really important to and I know that without knowing English, I wouldn’t wrote anything here.

From steemit money I can buy anything I want through steemit and I am thinking to doing my high school by my own money through steemit. I had also bought some from steemit money and also went to Pokhara. I also trading of SDB into Steem and Steem into SBD which is really profitable and I am thinking of buying bitcoin when I have enjoy money.. If you want to learn trading then tell me in discord I will help you.. Click this link join https://discordapp.com/invite/SwR88g .

And in future I want to be steem-ambassador of Nepal and help people who really need it. Nepal has a lot people in need and I want to provide them everything to changed their life.I had also learned art from @flysky who is really polite and great teacher.He also told me about art and it's forms and art also speaks.Also made a post on art and art classes.

29344967_2031494830198652_579246106_n.png

I am very happy that I am in discord as you can see and I am also in steemit school in discord as you can in this picture. I really got some idea from there too. In discord I am also in #steemgigs, #steemgar and you got #snekked to.

I also got level up in steemit school as I asked some question. Very happy of it. I made a lot of friend in steemit school, all of them are polite and very helpful too.

I also made a post in steemit start in which you have to show your talent it could be anything, if anyone wants to This is my entry for that, you can it is drawing dedicate to steemit hero here it is..

28536024_900077733492721_882907702_n.jpg

You know what yesterday, I talked with @dobartim who I really admire. I went to steemit school to talk at first, I was nervous then slowly I got hold of my self and finally talk and dobartim said don’t be nervous it is a friendly and then I started talking. Then I left as my laptop battery. I again join it and started talking with @nikolina and @queenerica. They were friendly, and I talked, after some time I forget the flow of time and at that time I must go to sleep as I have school to attain. So, I left

I really loved upvotes not because I l am greedy but because by upvote I got to know people like my post which is really great thing for me. And the most upvotes and comment I got when I first tried for “steemit ultimate challenge” and was happy.

29550021_2031494996865302_381626799_n.png

I really want to participate in new things and steemit has just gave that opportunity. And taught me to be a star who is going to twinkle very bright.

Through steemit I found myself, as I had found.

  • My self confidence
  • My talent
  • My idea
  • My identity
  • What is my limit
  • What I am good at
  • My inner self
  • Who I am and what I came for

Steemit had taught many things they are:

  • Most important patience
  • Hard work
  • Creativity
  • Be yourself
  • Never go demotivated
  • Dedication
  • How to do art
  • Be a leader
  • And believe in yourself

As my family is steemit, we also got frustrated as some fake bot said we have multiply account and we gave a lot of information, but he did it again and again after someday to real bot made him a spam. After he stopped. So, we had also face bad time here to, but we cannot compare on bad things with 1 million good things can we.

Thanks to @Dobartim once again as he gave us this golden opportunity again and again...

And all the entire team in the steem school that made me what I am today and by encouraging me in doing better never to lose hope and particularly @morahn for motivating me and teaching me some few things in discord and how to get better with steemit. Now, they are like my family.

Be a part of our family on Steemit School discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/SwR88g

In steemit school you can make a lot if new friends and let's be together, be happy, and win together

Follow me for more of my posts
I'll also follow back if you are good person...
Thanks for Reading my post....
I love you all....
Thanks to Steemit school.

Sort:  

You have done an amazing work for the Steem community. Steem on ! Greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you so much @chanthasam .You should join steemit school, it is great place click this link, if you like. https://discord.gg/8bkV9sY

Congratulations my friend @arbazalam for winning today's prize. You did a great job.

Thank you so much. And congratulation to you too. @evarich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66