You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool7 years ago (edited)

I will join the 100 day poetry challenge. I have been writing poetry for about 7 years. For me, poetry is the best way to express the depth of human thought and sentiment towards a course. There is not a more accurate way of painting in one’s mind the deep truths we cherish other than through poetry. I can’t wait to read the creative, deep, or entertaining writings of our contestants. Awesome initiative @d-pend. 2 days left folks, on your marks!

Sort:  

Hi @apostle-atarah I'm honored to have your entry! Thanks for sharing a perspective on the merits of poetry. Have you by any chance joined our Steemit school discord group If not, please do! That's where all the activities for this challenge will be held.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58