You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Main Rules Of Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

This is awesome. We need to know so much stuff when we first come in here. It can be overwhelming if we don't have the right information. Most of us just get lost to be honest. I know the importance of being helped and that's why I want to help too and share my experience. I've been here for almost a month and it's crazy awesome, but like I said, overwhelming.

Sort:  

it takes lots of energy and motivation and focus to do this not to mention time so yes it can be overwhelming I feel you there

@agnikana Welcom to our Steemit School we waiting for you https://discord.gg/tFMepp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48