Steemjet High school concept and The night concept of steemit

in #steemitschool6 years ago

It was great for me to make these two images because i donot have lot of concepts for #steemjet what i do!!!
then i think to make an school desighn i will make it after you like my design
now the colorful design of #steemjet school is here
after at all thank you @dimimp sir
I hope you like my concepts and designs and i make for you many of more designs...
steemjet.png

it is a school of #steemjet where now i am working with my all power i will make in this school
principal office(@dimimp)steemjet classes #steemhigh classes steemworkers (@shrazi,@dromzz,@lordjames)
steemjet teachers and steemjet participators......

now look at my new design with the sighn of steemit this is #Steemnight
PicsArt.studio new by inzz_05-12-07.32.53.jpg

I hope you like these......
regards
@abdt

download.png

Sort:  

It is a great concept man i love with this and all of yours concepts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34