SteemIt Changed my Life My steemit Success Story Thanks to @dobartim

in #steemitschool-steemit6 years ago (edited)

 

Life Before Steemit

I start working on steemit before 4 months, at that time i have nothing to do. My life was sort of tough and i don,t have any platform to earn . I was wondering here and there to find a part time job. My first priority was to get an online job and if i did,t get an online job with a suitable money then i,ll start a part time job in a shop or a mall so i can earn my living and can get self dependent.


So I searched on Google , Youtube to get an online job and i find one it was a very tough job with a little money , the job is to see Adds on a website. I start working on this website and i start watching Adds to get $2 per day and it was not enough for me and i decided to quit this job. My life was very tough because my father don,t have a job and my mother has job with very little money. I don,t belong from a poor family because there is the blessing of Allah on us that I am spending an happy life with family with little money. We can altest fullfil our basic needs.I am also a Software engineer so i decided to lean how to develop a website, i want to Tech Valley an institute where i can learn different development languages to develop software for PC , Andriod , Iphone. my goal was develop a website so i start learning HTML and CSSOne day i was wondering on youtube and searching about online job i saw an video about steemit "How you can make $10 per day". At that time i did,t believe in this and i just quit that video and start watching movies. After few that i saw a video of @jerrybanfield about steemit and then i feel i have to search about this platform is this legit or not so i searched on it and i find out it is a legit platform where I can earn.

My Steemit Journey

In beginning it was to tough for me to earn from steemit. In beginning in don,t know how to earn from steemit. I use to make 2 post per day to earn and i don,t have an idea i can earn from making quality comment .
In my first two weaks i earn only 0.2 SBD and i was very happy that I earn some money from here at that time the price of One SDB is $1.2. I know i did,t earn any thing but i was happy I don,t know why?? After one or two weak i just got disappointed i did,t earn anything from here , I was thinking to quit and start some other work to earn money . I thougt this is not for me. i can,t earn here earning from steemit is also a tough thing to do if you are alone you don,t have a mentor to guide you , Friend to support you someone to encourage you. Same was happening with me there was no one to support me, can guide me and can encourage me.
Then a person came in my life like an Angle his name was @dobartim . He is also a low level steemian like me and his reputation was on 50 at that time.


When i met @dobartim i thought he is a poor guy like me who iss struggling here to earn money. He use to make 5-8 post per day and earn only $0.50 - $2 per post.


At that time @dobartim was not the same person with a huge Steem power just like he has now , that time @dobartim has only Steem power of 102 and his vote value at 100% was only 0.2 . But i start trusting what he says because i noticed he has alot of knowledge and his knowledge was my inspiration his hard work was my motivation. He taught me alot how i can earn on steemit and how does this platform work. He guided me about this platform and after that i start making some money here and i,m very thankful to him for this act of kindness he showed me. 


I want to say one thing steemit changed my life and i,m happy.


 

Be Part of Steemit School Discord Channel https://discord.gg/qKQaeZJ to get more knowledge and support from whales to grow on steemit.

Get online classes about earning from steemit and creating quality posts.@dobartim , @d-pend , @flyskyand , @wajahatsardar , @karensuestudios @queenerica and other member are helping and supporting newbie. 

Sort:  

Nice success story. Keep it up

thank u my friend

Nice post. Steemit is really a good platform

great one

thanx bro

You show good progress...

yes he does

this is good

How he helped you what I the trick of steemit to earn money like you or @dobartim

my friend u have to make some quality post and u can achieve success

Assalamu alikum...
I don't understand what is quality content you please help me for this purpose granted!!!!!

quality contents means meaningful blog some infpramations etc.. And use pictures in your blog

Ok thanks brother..

my pleasure

Hmm steemit is change many people's life

yes it did for me and many more

your life is also change just because of steemit

You are right my friend .

i m always right hehehe

Nice post my friend

thank u my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95