My Christmas is so much brighter thanks to Steemit!!!

in #steemitsavedmyxmas7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys I just have to give a massive thank you to everyone in the steemit community, from my family and I.

Due to the overwhelming response I had from my first post, all of you helped me make my children's Christmas so much better!

My first post earned $26.73 and I had just left it there, as always life caught up with me and my attention was required on my beautiful children - as always my kids come first.

But then late last night I was messaged by @krystle asking if I wanted help transferring my funds into my bank, I agreed but had no idea how much that $26 post actually meant - it turns out that it is now equivalent to $200 AUD!

From the bottom of my heart i would like to personally thank you all so much, you cannot imagine the relief this has brought to us at such a difficult yer and time!

Your generosity has enabled me to provide some reprieve and I cannot wait to see the joy it brings to my beautiful children Christmas morning!

I am extremely grateful to the Steemit community for helping me to provide this :)

You have touched my life and my children's, I can now see the massive potential a platform like this can provide people in similar situations to mine - I am now a fully fledged advocate and completely converted to the Steemit platform!

You guys are amazing and so supportive, none of this would have happened without you!!

I truly hope something wonderful happens to each and everyone one of you!

Thank you so much again, I am so excited for the future and my future on steemit!

Sort:  

I'm so glad steemit has had a positive impact on your life. It helped pay for my Christmas as well.

Hope you and your lovely children have a Merry Christmas and an even better new year!

Thankyou lovely! same to you :)

Christmas it's not only about money but sad to say it's all worth. but by giving privileged to all steemians community is like all heartwarming gifts of humanity. truly we need money in this world but for me the best thing is giving love to everyone of us is the better way of gifts to all mankind, I appreciate to humble caring of all steemian friends whale or curator or even who help us for this platform, thank you very much specially @@@krystle and his colleague for this opportunity wishing you all the best in this Christmas and a wonderful new year.

thankyou so much! and i agree love is the best gift of all! and i am truly blessed to have my children with me at this time :), i have found a true meaning of christmas! my children helped me to see its about love and spending quality time together as a family <3

Welcome And thanks God for the blessing and love to your kids and family. have a happy merry Christmas to your family circle @kikibossslady your so bless not like me far away from my children and separated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50