Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #38- "Cheese"

I swear I had some ham left! At least I have some cheese and bread. 

No bread baking today, but been working on the back end of Steemit: accounting. To my surprise I could only scroll back a week in the wallet or rewards sections. I do not know if I am the only one, but is this normal? and is there an app out there to help with Steemit accounting. I ask as I manage two giveaways and a fundraising section from my page. 

I even just as I ate this sandwich, set up a spreadsheet just to track everything (in and out). There has to be a simpler way? anyone?

To all sandwich makers out there. Go check out this contest: Steemit sandwich contest week 38.

Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

I used the following to make this sandwich:

Bread:

  • Wheat flour
  • Water
  • Yeast
  • Salt

Filler:

  • Cheese
  • Lettuce
  • Mustard
  • Sriracha hot sauce
  • Salt & pepper

I even had my validation sign in anticipation of this sandwich. I had a few local beers last night, so I must of nailed the last of the ham then. Never mind I still have some cheese. 

 

Some crunchy iceberg lettuce. 

Sriracha hot sauce on one side and under the lettuce and cheese. I spread some mustard.

Validating the Cheese.

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sandwich. I would like to share a post I made: 

Steem Forest giveaway [week 3]: 4 Steem in the pool and 3 trees planted so far.

(photo belongs to @andrina and she plants trees with her students in Venezuela)  

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 49 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

I think there are several sites that allow you to look back to the first blog post etc. Ya, Steemit only shows 1 week now I think.

Hey @intrepidsurfer, you can go much further back with the Busy app. Try that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70