Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #45 Grill Dog

20180618_213126.jpg

Hello everyone here I go with my entry to the sandwich contest a little late but here I go I have been a little busy it also makes me a little difficult to get bread every day everything is harder in my country

Today I had a bit of the same time I think I will go to sleep late to go to work so I only had a little time but I really did not want to be left without the ticket for this week 45 so I went and I prepared a great dinner.

Grill Dog

Ingredients:

-Bread for hot dog
-Hamburger meat (prepared by me)
-Leg ham
-Colombian potatoes
-Tomato
-Cucumber
-Mayonnaise
-Ketchup
-Mustard

20180618_212243.jpg

To the meat add onion, chives, Garlic, garlic paste, spiced sauces salt and pepper.

20180618_212058.jpg

20180618_212341.jpg

20180618_212514.jpg

These are the Colombian potatoes have a different flavor to the common potatoes are also small

20180618_212608.jpg

20180618_212800.jpg

20180618_213110.jpg

20180618_213050.jpg

20180618_213026.jpg

20180618_213247.jpg

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T02:47:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 155.30/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

yummmm :) I am hungry now.

Friend, how are you? it's good that you like it if you see it hungry

todo bien aqui :) just been super super busy with Steemit. Just wish the value would go up a litte more. I like that you keep at the weekly sandwich contest. It is a great community there.

Me alegra, I also wish the same hopefully soon be a little higher here in venezuela steemit is a good income of money to try to keep us within so much inflation

I like to cook I like the contest and every time it gets more interesting

Potatoes and meat are two of my favorite things haha. Well done on this one and good luck in the contest! I will try to get ahold of some bread to participate this week haha

Hello how are you? some days without knowing about you I have been a little busy in my work

This is a good combination of all life they are going very well and now I hope you can enter for this week 46 in my country it is also difficult to find some bread

I've been good, it's been so hot here in the last few days and a week before it was jacket weather, so crazy haha.
Well, it isn't hard to find bread over here, I just have to go buy it, too much bread in the US hahaha. You're so good at making your own though, you should probably just have your own bakery!

I imagine here there used to be a lot of bread now you almost can not find it. Inflation is very strong in my country. I recently made bread. I hope to publish the process of how to make them.

Here it rains and it's cold a few days ago it was terrible heat

What a cute recipe you have! Very homey sandwich and and easy to make. Your effort is not a miss! So you deserve an upvote for your effort. Keep posting. :-)

Hello @cookntell thanks for the support I like that you liked this sandwich I am a lover of the kitchen

Wow a fabulous Grill Dog @yesslife, looove your homemade hamburger plus ham plus those little potatoes with yellow flesh, very interesting!

Hello my friend @lizelle thank you very much for the support it was delicious I think this is a good combination that does not fail

Ha, this went to places i did not think it would. I like it :)

Nice job deeking us out with the no hotdog. The Colombian potatoes were nice additional as well !

Oh yes this was a good shot

Colombian potatoes, even if you do not believe it, add good flavor

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yesslife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Amazing you prepared that so quickly, and it looks SO good. You definitely know how to cook well. Another great idea for a future sandwich. Good luck in the contest. And good foods away...

I hope one day they will enable the option of sending food to other places in the world I would send something so you can try

Why have not you prepared a sandwich?

I'm completely up with that idea. Yum.
I've just been doing other things, but MUST get back to sandwiching when I can. It is a very fun contest. But it has to be something I can make, and not too serious. Since I can't really cook ( :

Well I hope to see you soon you do it very well you cook very well so you must participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47