Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #25

in #steemitsandwichcontest7 years ago (edited)

Sándwich (Choripan)

Ingredients:

Peasant bread
Meat sausage
Tomato
Cucumber
Potatoes
Mayonnaise
Mustard
ketchup

Friend @jaybird just forget to place the date you make the sandwich, I'm sorry I think my entry is null :( but I'll return

Sort:  

Hahah "peasant bread." Made me laugh. Interesting choice here....lol

All joking aside, I actually think it probably tasted pretty good though.

Ya it's a null entry because you didn't include a validation sign. Now worries for this week, just make sure you take 30 seconds to read the rules for your next one is all ;)

Welcome to SSC!

My friend hahahaha if peasant bread like that they call him here in my country,
To participate again will be next week?
I must place the date I'm already imagining my sandwich

Ya next week or u can sumbit more than 1 entry per week.

Yes write “Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 25” for example and then take at least 1 photo of both your sandwich and the sign as validation for the contest.

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76