You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 - GOLDEN AREPAS

Hahaha amazing! I Was going to play with tumeric too but I had no time because of work I really wanted to whip up something cool and beautiful, too bad I am really busy right now and I don't have the time to do it :(
Beautiful work this is great I love it and I love the cauliflower and the eruption of egg on top looks like a flooded lagoon of delicious gold falling on top of a golden mountain ahhaha :D
Soy tu tio

Sort:  

Ah @tioluis! Would have loved to see your entry! Next time!! Thanks for writing - i'm glad you were thinking of the yellow/gold theme too! I love your description - Maybe I should have used that as my title!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46