You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #53 - Smoked Beef, Coleslaw & Cheesy Seedy Sandwich

looks like another solid entry for the sandwich contest, good luck with this entry. Aside from the food, your are really getting very good at the presentment of the food and the photography. That one slice of mushroom in the one picture is a nice touch of class that while so small and innocuous to most people is a real key to just how well you know what you are doing . Great job and good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your great support mr Papper, all us cooks are learning from one another, a great little cooking community here.

I see that it is and even I benefit from it and I only cook on the grill or the smoker.

I hope you try making toasted BBQ sandwiches one of these days ;)

Mine wouldn't be as fancy, but I could toast the bun or bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49