Sort:  

And I love the heart shape wooden board too.

Hey @steemit-foodie, thank you for the nice comments, hubby loves bacon & egg sarmies and more so with the extras plus the heart shaped pancakes, was so hungry did not have time to model for me :):)
I was so fortunate in finding that little wooden board, it was a promotion for a heart healthy margarine, just love it.
Hope your little bambino is doing well :)

haha - little one is doing well. Even our husbands are the same.
Mine loves bacon too.
We went to a friend for brunch last Sunday who served us bacon and my husband loves their bacon.
So, I needed to make him some this week to keep him happy, lol.

It is so funny how they're also alike hey, my hubby's face lights up when he smells bacon which I don't cook often enough as it's not that healthy plus that fat splattering drives me dilly...but I love crispy bacon as well I must admit :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57