Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 8 - RoosterRed's BBQ Chicken Sandwich

0927171950-00.jpg
Ingredients:

  1. Grilled chicken breast with Sweet Baby Ray's Sweet and Spicy BBQ sauce.
  2. White bread.
  3. Tomato
  4. Red Onion
  5. Cucumber
  6. Tillamook Sharp Cheddar, melted.
  7. Salt and Pepper

0927171949-01.jpg

Sort:  

Daddy Likey...

Looks great, nice and compact too. This "Sweet Baby Ray's Sweet and Spicy BBQ sauce" sounds intriguing. Never heard of it before.

I'm really liking your tomatoes & cucumber style. Seems to be a common theme with you.

I used to do that quite often, then i stopped getting good full sized tomatoes and the shitty ones ruin the sandwich. Now I used my Home grown cherry tomatoes!

Glad to see you back!

Thank you! Yes, I love tomatoes. I use the cucumber as a substitute for lettuce. It adds a great crunch.

Sweet, simple, my kind of treat. Other then the white bread... Hate how it goos and sticks to the roof of your mouth like a communion wafer.

That "Sweet Baby Ray's Sweet and Spicy BBQ sauce" sounds delightful. Tempted to look for it at the supermarket! Also like how you cut your cucumber. I too like to remove the skin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50