You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #08 : Banana, Pumpkin and Dates Open Sandwich!!!

Next time I have to make a whole caramelized banana and play a bit on the plating style of yours! Hahahahah! Got to look for the balls though!Lol!

Sort:  

Dried prunes, Chef! They'll go quite nicely with a caramelized banana! LOL!

hahahaha! And dried prunes have that same texture too!!! Hahahaha!!!
Enjoy a pair of them!!!

Hahaha! See, they are perfect. You may have to move from a caramelized banana to a caramelized plantain...you know to get a better colour match.

Absolutely perfect! Hahaha! The plantain for the color and SIZE too! Lol!!!! You will make me die of laughing some day my friend!

When that day comes Chef, we will be very old and I will consider my job to be well done. In the meantime, I will pledge to continue to help you to experience happiness, (every day) and stay healthy. Is it a deal?

This is a perfect deal my friend! And from my side, I will make you always enjoy wonderful food creations and hopefully one day make you taste all of these!
And of course i'll always be your loyal follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44