Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #7 : Nomadics

in #steemitsandwichcontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my sandwich. It is freestyle:

IMG_20170921_184205-01-02.jpeg

List of ingredients and preparation in the video below:

Ingredients:
red onion, green paprika, egg, cabbage, bread with olives, cucumber, two kinds of salami

Sort:  

I love the video and it is one fantastic sandwich to say the least. You've got some great knife skill, man, seriously! Well done @nomadics - Very impressed!

I checked your blog, excelent photos and delicious food. We will meet on the field of battle, I mean on the table again :)

LOL - I would like to call it the field of "playground", just wanna have fun, make new friends, laugh and joke around :)

Thank you! I am father of 3.
Fast food preparation is a survival skill for me ;)

Mmmmm I love it
Following you now!!

check the video :) it was hard to film and cut in the same time :)

Hahah yes! Excellent entry my friend. Great video and creative presentation. 2 thumbs up!

  • Olive bread, cabbage, red onions, 2 kinds of salami oh baby! What a creation.

  • I really Like your logo too for SSC... ! What are the chances I could start using that for some of the SCC posts, or something similar? I can see the "sandwich" part being that green colour or something even. I'm just brainstorming lol.

Really great to have you participate. Epic Entry my friend!

Thank you!
IMG_20170921_184228-01.jpeg

This is how to make similar logo. The fun part is that you do not need PC, just smartphone.

  1. Install snapseed (free):
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.niksoftware.snapseed&hl=en for android (like me)
    https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/snapseed/id439438619?mt=8 for Iphone
  2. open the app and load the picture you whant to edit
  3. choose tools -> text
  4. the style I used is called M3
  5. choose color
  6. save

Cheers :)

Great man thanks so much for this info! Much Appreciated!

cabbage? that's diff.. bet it was good!

Yes the Sandwich survived about 3 min ;)

Great video! Looks tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51