Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 26 - Null Entry

in #steemitsandwichcontest7 years ago (edited)

Greetings all foodies. In the last two weeks I didn't have much time, but I decided to share with you this sandwich:

IMG_20180205_140209-01.jpeg

It is a null entry


Categorysmartphonephotography
CameraLenovo Vibe S1, 13 MP
Lensf/2.2

My YTB Channel


Thank You

Sort:  

OMG I am seeing all food post today, how I wish I could make some good food but anyways I enjoy eating a lot, so that's not bad...hahaha

Haha Thank you Nainaz!

Hey Bud! Welcome back, all be it through a null entry lol.

Wtf is in this lol...besides what I can only assume is beef..?

:) Yes beef, blueberries (strangely but tasty), 2 kinds of sauce, french fries, chicken similar to crispy KFC Strips ... lol

@nomadics - that burger made me drool even after a super lunch! No wonder then, that it is often said you eat with your eyes first !

The main causes of liver damage..
10 reasons:

  • Get up to sleep late in the night and wake up early in the morning.
    During periods of urination and not drinking enough water.
    -If eating more
    -Don't breakfast during the time.
    -Automatic drug use.
    Eat more of the foods used in artificial suiteration to sweeten the preservative, food color, and food.
    -Use unhealthy oils in cooking.
    Excessive use of excess oil during frying and frying food.
    -Nothing overdrawn is harmful. The practice of eating too much raw food also puts pressure on the liver.

Spam is not appreciated

thank you @nomadics for flagging me.

You are welcome. Spam me again and you will recive another one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63