Sort:  

One look at the image, and david said that was him ;) but yeah it came out really good. I used to love Mc Donald's spicy chicken, but goodness this thing was soo spicy and tender...I couldnt put it down;) you gotta try it. I want pictures too.

:D :D :D Oooh ! I love chilly hot and sharp tangy spice ! I will definitely make it one of these days. And post the pic :)

And David ? :)

David loves meat but he will systematically sit there and take his time removing any and all traces of cook veggies. And he cant do any remotely spicy. Viktoria on the other hand, loves food and all cheese. You come baring chesse, you're her best friend for like 15 seconds. But yeah I've been in the mood for hot and spicy with this cold weather.
And I cant wait to see some of your creations... I'll be cooking dinner, and Misho would sneak up and say how come I'm not taking pictures for steemit. He is in steem mode indefinitely. and are you the only one on steemit? or your partner too?

David and Viktoria are very sweet and cute, @kanoe. My son is like this. Pure meat person. :D. But he loves cheese too. :) ...
Yes, spice in cold is like elixir sometimes :D ;)...
I love cooking. But I hate clicking step-by-step pictures. :(
I do want to post recipes. But I do not know when that dawn will arrive! :D :D .

Mihail in Steemit mode is totally "@mihail.tsvetkov" :D

I am the only one on Steemit. My son is here too but he doesn't do much. In fact he is not really active online . He is into sports and fitness industry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59