Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 67

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 67


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

This lazy breakfast sandwich is full of home cooked goodness from the vegetable stew to the pickled chanterelles. Really fancy for a lazy sandwich. My lazy sandwich would be bread with almond butter and jelly, haha. Another superb entry @mondoshawan.

😊😊😊 hehe.... when I'm lazy it's just in the movements...
for my diet is the most important part of life, never I could be lazy on this point. I'm often lazy to have some really good slowfood. But I feel myself lazy when opening a glass or can 😊😊😊
Hope you'll understand my weird mind...
Thanks for your comment my friend @loveself ... have a beautiful weekend!

Lots of great homemade stuff in this. Chicory is an interesting ingredient!

Love this lazy slop of manwich :)

You're calling this a lazy sandwich, I'm confused, really thought you were talking about the saucy SSC 67 sign! Your sandwich sounds delicious, definitely not a lazy one :)

thanks @lizelle, as I said to loveself it's just in the movements...
for my diet is the most important part of life, never I could be lazy on this point. 😃 Just to say that I feel lazy when opening a glass or can...

What a beast! That would be breakfast...lunch...and dinner at the bird house! Well done my friend! Can't forget the sriracha!

😃😃😃 ... that's what it was. I mostly eat just once a day some "hard" food... rest is liquid like source water or soup if I need some more nutrition. Thanks for your comment my friend @birdsinparadise... have a beautiful start into the new week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79