sTEEMIT sANDWICH cONTEST wEEK 63 - tHE rICEnOODLE bACON tOMATO cRÊPEWICH

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: sTEEMIT sANDWICH cONTEST wEEK 63 - tHE rICEnOODLE bACON tOMATO cRÊPEWICH


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

First off points for one of my Fav Think Lizzy Songs hehe!

SeCONDly, REadiNg tHIS huRT mY HeAD!

The crepe is an excellent breakfast choice so i approve. Really like the meat add and also the rice noodles (which I thought were sprouts at first) seemed like an interesting taste/texture combo.

PReS looks great and well... despite it being hard on the head, the text was distinctive ;)

Nice to have ya back!

Thanks bro @jaybird... and sorry for the headache, I agree for even my head hurt after the read. ;) It's a pleasure to be back in the kitchen and on your Super Succulent Challenge.

Hey @mondishawan, nice to see you back, like your crepewich but must agree with @jaybird about difficulty in reading! Good luck with the contest :)

okee okee I got it 😋😋 drink lots of fresh water, that will help with the headache... :)

That's a nice combinationg of good music and food! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94