Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 46 and my "Goodbye-Spring-Hello-Summer-Breadwich"

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 46 and my "Goodbye-Spring-Hello-Summer-Breadwich"


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

I love kamut bread. There are so many awesome things that I love in this. Wow elderberry flowers. I don't really even know what it is but I am a fan of using different items in cooking. I would love to know how it tastes.
Great sandwich!

hi Carolyn and thanks... it was pretty much spiced sweet and sour with the typical elderberry flower aroma witch fit perfectly well on this occasion. for more on the elderberry I put the link to the wiki entry right here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sambucus
peace love and happiness

Sambucus
Sambucus is a genus of flowering plants in the family Adoxaceae. The various species are commonly called elder or elderberry. The genus was formerly placed in the honeysuckle family, Caprifoliaceae, but was reclassified as Adoxaceae due to genetic and morphological comparisons to plants in the genus Adoxa.

Thanks so interesting. I have only heard of it but never seen it or tasted it.

Nice tips i like this, you can share more healthy tips for me? @mondoshawan

Hi there and thanks for the compliment... for more you are welcomed to follow and may you'll find more interesting infos about life 😊.
Peace Love and Happiness

Most excellent philosophy:)

Oh and the sandwiches is pretty pimp as well haha.

Love the home made guac and elderberry addition!

Nice combo if flavours going on in the pan there 2!

thanks bro...
for sure the flavour combo was at its top here...
nothing more needed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32