Sort:  

Afternoon @lizelle! Thanks so much for directing me to the sandwich contest! Amazing sarmie creations all over the place! I bought a waffle iron on Sunday, I'm afraid practically everything is going to be waffled for the next few days! Kid with a new toy, I am!

I gave my jaffle iron away plus my waffle maker believe it or not, so now need to go out and buy...grrrrr!!!
I hate making boring old sarmies but love making SSC sarmies!
You're right there's some amazing sandwiches here :):)

I've been looking everywhere for a cast-iron jaffle sandwich. Bought a steel one and they just don't taste right! Camping jaffles over the fire are the best, I'd have a jaffle braai-broodjie over meat any day!

I've been trying to find one at the charity shops...to no avail but will keep on looking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54