Sort:  

noooo, at least one more to go for my first steemitboard weekly badge (and probably the only one) 😊😊😊 and since in winter I always take some weight I can't really be bothered making a diet... I will work a little harder in spring when the circus is on the road again 😊

Well you certainly left the best for last :) What work do you do...the circus... sounds interesting

😊 thanks...

I'm kind of a roustabout... handling everything around a circus tent and what ever needs to be done during the events. That's one side. I'm a handy man with no fear of hard work. I'm a musician playing in preference wooden flutes. And still it's just the top of an iceberg of business... 😊😊😊

Oh the magic of the circus, sounds like you never get bored at work, fascinating! You must tell us a bit of what goes on behind the scenes some time, would make great reading! I just love the flute as well!

that is actually an excellent idea... we'll see how I could do this, cause the SSC showed me already that it needs quite some organisation and time to invest to do some quality content. I'll keep your idea in mind and the flutes demanding also some online time... 😊

That would be great! Food blogging is quite a lot of work and I'm sure writing about your work would be too! Look forward to seeing that and hearing the flute:)

😉 we'll see..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43