You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 100

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

Feel like I've been on a desert island having missed your post @mondoshawan, ran away down the coast to recharge!
Only our monster Sandwiteer could come up with a kitty & sponge sandwich, very creative indeed ;) Must admit I was a tad nervous opening up this post ;);)
I'm really going to miss all your crazy sandwich creations here but hope to see you Steeming around!
Thank you so very much for all your encouragement as well, it's been great getting to know you here my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks my Queen Of Sandwiteers... hehe. Yeah, kind of missed your comment already. The crazy sandwiches will continue, at least on my side... No idea yet how and where or when... My slogan stays: Sandwiches Forever!!! We'll still see each other... not gonna miss your kitchen posts for sure. Hehe

PS Congratulations with the fabulous upvotes ;);)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37