Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #26 "Tortilla and hamburger sandwich"

Hello! I want to teach this week's Steemit Sandwich Contest Week # 26 "Tortilla and hamburger sandwich"


Ingredients

- Ciabatta bread

- Eggs

- Burgers

- Serrano ham sliced

- Anchovies

- Canned fried tomato

- Milk

- Sliced cheese


1- We cut the bread

2- We spread the tomato fried on the slices of bread.

3- We put Serrano ham.

4- We put the anchovies


5- Now we prepare the tortilla, beat the eggs and add a little milk to when it is already beaten.

6- We throw to the pan and make the tortilla.

7- We add the tortilla to the sandwich

8- We prepare hamburgers in the pan.

9- We add a few slices of cheese to the hamburgers while they are fried so that they melt slightly and add to the sandwich.

Sort:  

Awesome sandwich!!! Those burger patties look really high quality, are they some special kind ?

Is cow meat

Just epic Jsock. Total Manwich!

Can this feed a family of 4 lol?

Really like the anchovies addition. Totally up my alley !

The truth is that they say that I eat a lot but it is something that I see normal.
By the way I love anchovies.

oh hell yes @jsock . loving the bread and ham. No too sure about the anchovies. Does it take away from the other flavors?

It may seem that for example the anchovies remove the flavor of the ham for its salty but they are different salted, personally I notice the flavor of the ham also.

@jsock thank you for your upvote. With it and others I bought a tree and planted it. Reducing our foot print. I wrote about it here:
https://steemit.com/life/@intrepidsurfer/i-won-some-steem-on-ssc-so-i-bought-a-tree-and-planted-it
Thank you again.

Learning.
This sandwich is truly my winner and I hope you keep some for me. Thanks for sharing this with us 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28