You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 1: UPDATE & FIRST CALL FOR LAST CALL on ENTRIES !

Next week begins my first week as a full-time musician and Steemit blogger, and believe me when I say I'm planning out this Week 2 sandwich, @jaybird! Last week between my job and gigs, I didn't have a meal at home. That is about to change in all the best ways! I can't wait!

Sort:  

Hey Jess! That's awesome news! I have no doubt that you'll be doing quite well and look forward to what you'll be doing in the steemit music community.

Appreciate the message regarding the contest. No worries week 1 is almost up and we had a pretty good engagement. Pretty sure week 2 will be that much better!

I look forward to your entry!

Btw. I've been full time musician since the beginning and when I think about it, I guess a full time steemit blogger too. So, it can obviously workout ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33