You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #10: RoosterRed's Cold Meatball Sandwich

I third that.

Nice job on this Sandwich. I like the freshness the red onion, cuc and tomatoes probably added. Can't go wrong with meatballs either, especially basil meatballs!

Good choice of condiments too! I approve hehe

I would say one thing that might help you with food posts in general is if you could improve on your glamour shots. It actually looks like a pretty great sandwich to me (i can see through the bullshit lol), however for most ppl they might not click on it if the picture isn't appetizing or clear.

It'd probably do a bit better on Steemit with a really strong photo (shot of the food).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66