You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #18 - Pizza Calzone Middle Earth Map / VIDEO

lol almost the same.. totally haha...

Great entry brotha! A great set of ingredients used and I loved the care you took in placing that second dough over top.

Sort:  

Haha this was my first Calzone. It was very delicious. The ingredients... let’s hope that the video will be not seen by Italian Chef. :)

It looks soo good but you got the week wrong bud!

Well he flashes Week 18 in the actual video... I'm not sure what to do about that yet... Let's put it to an old fashion vote maybe?

What would the Dark Lord do...hmmmmm? Probably he'd give him a chance to redeem himself at the consequence of being Jedi choked to death for repeat failure lol.

Hah corrected. I did not expect to win this week anyway. But this delicious entry has another purpose as well. i accept your challenge this is my second entry on the Lord of the Rings Franchise...:)

nice! I'm always looking forward to your entries my friend. Highly entertaining and usually quite tasty looking too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34