You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Classic Hamburger" for the SteemitSandwichContest Week 37

Yes Brother! I literally made a burger for breakfast with an egg on it today! (sooo underrated!).

This is great! Well made, love the alfalfa sprouts, melted cheese & Home MAde Burgers witht he onions i em!

Oh & also how you took some inspiration from everybody's favourite tree planter @intrepidsurfer !

Out of Curiosity, What work do you do that takes you on the road so much?

Sort:  

Thanks Bro... and about the work I do, I'm A Roustaboutworking today mostly for artists, musicians and in general the circus business. But that is just the tip of a huge iceberg... I'm living for the people who want a helping hand. I'm a handyman for everybody, working for food and a sleeping place. I try to not to touch money. In the way that since I left the "system" of government and money about 6 years ago I "made" an average of 1000$ a year.

Stay tuned on this channel and you'll get the story more or less live. The decentralised Steemit was chosen from me to tell my way. I just don't know how yet... ;)

Oh Awesome! That's pretty cool. Definitely a goal most of us hope to reach one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43