You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #53 - Smoked Beef, Coleslaw & Cheesy Seedy Sandwich

First off, I'm pretty sure I've enjoyed all of your entries lol...

Second off, this one is mega awesome!

Did you make the coleslaw too? Love the bread, looks very fluffy :)

Great combo's going on here, and the rolled meat smothered in all the additions. Cream cheese was definitely an interesting touch too. Why not eh?

Pres looks great toO!

Sort:  

Thanks for your great comments @jaybird! You're right, the bread is fluffy inside, I used my bread machine, much nicer than store bought seed bread which is heavy and dense. Yes coleslaw made by me.
Thank you for the contest, must be difficult getting sponsorship, especially now with all the upcoming changes, so many people seem to be making a run for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47