Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #55: D.tube Special. Recipe shown in under 4 minutes.


Hey everyone this is my sandwich for this week's contest. Big shout out to @jaybird who hosts this contest. Well worth the effort and you eat your own creation :) You can't lose.

Ok, in reference to the photo of the Queen eating. One Steem only to the first person to show me a photo Queen Elizabeth the 2nd. One prize only.

Want to find out more about me? check me out @intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can't see the queen taking a bite of your giant sandwich :):)
article-2152595-0041069D00000258-749_306x423.jpg
Queen Elizabeth II in 1977
Image - Daily Express

hahaha yassis classic you did it :) well done you. I bet it wasn't so easy. I will forward you your prize this Thursday.

You're right, there were tons showing the Queen lifting a glass of champagne in a toast, but very little of her eating - lots of memes though ;)
Thank you @intrepidsurfer!

very nice video

haha excellent, I am amused :)

Distinctive entry my friend. It aint no swiss cheese :)

Solid mish mash of ingredients and of course the fresh bread. I hope I can try it one day !

I think it turned out pretty good all in all with some nice colours. Love the sign near the end heh.

Couldn't forget that sign. It was a one take mini video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90