Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #42 "Burger night"

 Want to know something, it is remarkably fascinating. I am made four cheese burgers last night and they rocked! Friday evening is a good time to make these juicy bundles of joy. 


To all sandwich makers out there. Go check out this contest: Steemit sandwich contest week 42.

Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

I used the following to make this sandwich:

Bread:

  • Wheat flour 
  • Water
  • Yeast
  • Salt 

Filler:

  • Home made burgers
  • Mantecoso cheese
  • Onion
  • Lettuce
  • Tomato
  • Mustard
  • Mayonnaise
  • Salt & pepper  

Having made these multiple times, I now have developed a system that raises efficiency in assembly. Fresh bread buns sliced in half and on goes the condiments. In my case would be mayonnaise and mustard.

I like my burgers cooked medium rare. Nothing worse for me than over cooked meat. The mantecoso cheese melts on top of the burger. 

In goes a some tomato, onion and lettuce. It is a nice additional compliment to the bread and beef burger. 

Validating my cheese burgers. Happy weekend everyone. 


 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sandwich. I would like to share a post I made:  

Steem Forest giveaway [week 7]: 7 SBD award pool. 16 plants planted so far.

Yes, we plant for your upvote. It is that simple.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Gotta luv a good burger! YUM!

Kelihatan nya sangat mudah dan senang cara membuat nya, tetapi saya kurang mengerti dengan bahan yang bernama moster atau anda mempunyai satu foto moster yang bisa saya lihat dan mengerti.
Terima kasih atas semuanya

Noice classic & Juicy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97