Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #41 "Say cheese"

Ok, think I stuffed too much cheese into this bread. Not a problem though. As it didn't stop me from eating this one. 

To all sandwich makers out there. Go check out this contest: Steemit sandwich contest week 41.

Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

I used the following to make this sandwich:

Bread:

  • Wheat flour 
  • Water
  • Yeast
  • Salt 

Filler:

  • Mantecoso cheese 

I had a tiny piece of dough left over, so I stuffed it with the last of the cheese I had, sealed her up and baked her for 20 minutes. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sandwich. I would like to share a post I made:  

Steem Forest giveaway [week 6]: 7 SBD award pool. 11 trees planted so far.

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 57 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

hahaha explosive!

It was but it kept it together at the same time. Great crispy cheese.

lol love your picture...and what's better than cheezy bread!

I thought why not!? can't put that to waste :)

The cheese blow out is the best part! I wish I could try your bread, looks so good!

Oh it is and none of it was thrown away :) just about to cook up 8 burgers here hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81