Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #26- "hot dog"

So it is Super Bowl Sunday! And I still haven't had pre-game drink! So in honor of a great North American tradition, I will compliment it with some hot dogs. 


Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

 

Quite frankly this is a piss easy recipe. The hardest part is boiling your hotdogs for a few minutes.

I used the following to make this sandwich-

Bread:


  • Bought some hot dog rolls. Sunday is my day off baking. 

Filler:


  • Decent hot dogs
  • Sliced onion
  • Lettuce
  • Sliced tomato
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Mayonnaise


Then I put it together like so...


I very nearly for got to validate my sandwich! Now only one more sandwich to equal the current record of eight made in a week by @steemit-foodie 

 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Ahahah "Quite frankly" did you mean to make that pun?

Keep going man! you're so close!

I will have another sandwich for my dinner. Tomorrow will be one or two, but I really look forward to the themed week.

ya should be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43