Sort:  

oh right. I owe you a prize still lol.

Well Done! You Set a New Record for SSC Challenge 1

Thank you @jaybird for hosting this contest for us. I planted an endemic tree sapling late this afternoon. I will post about it tomorrow. I will also be going to a garden nursery to buy loads of tree saplings. To be bought with some of your prize money of beating the SSC Challenge 1.

Steemit and the Steemit Sandwich Challenge is enabling the planting of trees in northern Peru.

DSC00360.JPG

That's incredibly Awesome man! Thank you for spreading nature with your winnings. Very noble of you!

My pleasure. offsetting our foot print one tree at a time and thanks to using Steemit.
https://steemit.com/life/@intrepidsurfer/i-won-some-steem-on-ssc-so-i-bought-a-tree-and-planted-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28