Dtube breakfast: The HF20! Steemit Sandwich Contest #60

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)


"Crack an egg to make an omelette" is how I view these HF-20 changes: all part of the process to make something better.

This is an awesome breakfast sandwich and if you are just getting up. Then find a kitchen and make one yourself. All info and ingredients are found in the video. Big big shout out to @jaybird who hosts this contest.

Have a great week,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back @intrepidsurfer, we missed you! Very clever analogy with the eggs & HF20 :)
How on earth do you manage to cook and hold the camera at the same time?
Well done!

thank you @lizelle :) I thought I would do a video for a sandwich. Holding the camera and cooking is awkward at times. I need to get myself a tripod.

Wow, SSC with DTube! Love it, and love this cheesy omlette sandwich @intrepidsurfer! Glad to see you back this week!

:) yes I thought it was the next logical step to incorporate Dtube. I missed Steem this week, but it was good to have the week off to reflect and do other stuff.

Good to be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82