STEEMIT SANDWICH CONTEST " FRIED EGG HEAVEN" WEEK25! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

in #steemitsandwichcontest7 years ago (edited)

Today for my Sandwich challenge I went through my fridge and made a delicious lunch sandwich with a fried egg, melted cheese, cucumber, meat sandwich with mayo and mustard. Hope you like!

Start off with your bread mustard on one side and mayo on the other, put some sliced cucumber on it.

fry your egg up

Add your cheese and let melt

Take it out your pan and add to your sandwich

Next take whatever meat and add to it

And here you have your wonderful delicious tasty sandwich, Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

I just ate lunch and this is STILL making me hungry! Lol

Sweet @papacrusher that is nice to hear. Thank you so much

That looks delicious, successful in this contest

Thank you @yesslife I hope so lol

Interesting entry! I always appreciate A good breakfast style sandwiches.

One thing is you forgot to include a validation sign in at least 1 photo with ur sandwich. So for next time please make sure to read the rules quickly so u do not produce another null entry.

This 1 is accepted for SSC however it won’t qualify for top prizes. You will still get upvoted accordingly tho.

You can make several entries per week btw if u want to do another valid entry, or... wait until week 26.

I forgot the sign, too late but I remember next time. Thanks @jaybird

I do enjoy a fried egg, this looks delicious :)

Me to my favorite. Thanks a bunch my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65