You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 64 - Braaibroodjie (BBQ Sandwich) 🥪 (EN - recipe / DE - Rezept)

Your grilled sandwiches look YUM! I would of course opt out the cheese but I'm sure I could find some great vegan cheese to go with it. This mango chutney must be delish. I've been wanting to make mango chutney for a while but haven't found my favorite recipe yet. Yours makes it to the top of the list now. And using chutney on a sandwich? Brilliant idea!!

Good luck with the contest! And thank you for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your great comment !! 👍

I bet you will find your 🧀 vegan cheese, which will rock the boat ;-)
Of course it is obligatory! 😊✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36