Steemit sandwich contest week #31 Crepe stuffed with chicken and vegetables.

Happy Sunday for all steemians!

I hope all having a good weekend!
Today’s post is my entry into this week sandwich contest organized by @jaybird.
I will share with you a great recipe, and the super delicious crepes stuffed with chicken and vegetables!!!!
crepes stuffed with chicken and vegetables



So I will start with the crepes ingredients.

  • 1/2 litre milk
  • 2 cup Flour
  • 2 tablespoon melted butter
  • 3 eggs
  • little salt
  • little black pepper
  • little garlic powder

Put the eggs +milk+ melted butter + salt+ Black pepper + garlic powder in the blender and mix them well.
Then put little by little the flour until you get liquid texture.
Then we start cook them in slow fire for not burn.



Now the crepes are ready!!! We have to prepare the crepes filling.
I used to make this filling the ingredients below:

  • onion cut small
  • grated zucchini
  • grated carrots
  • teaspoon of garlic paste
  • teaspoon of black pepper
  • teaspoon of ginger powder
  • tablespoon of paprika
  • tablespoon of cumin
  • salt
  • oil
  • spicy sauce
  • white cheese craft
  • mozzarella cheese


Put oil with the onion let it cook little, then add the chicken breast with black pepper +ginger powder+ garlic paste +salt.



Put the other ingredients: grated zucchini +grated carrots +paprika +cumin+spicy sauce.
Turn them well and put 1 cup of water and let all cook until we get a dry texture.



Take the crepes and pass little white cheese with the brush then put the filling inside and fold them as you see in the photos.






put the crepes in special mold and garnish on the top with mozzarella cheese, and put them in hot oven in 200 degrees just for 5 minutes.
When we get a good color, we take out them from the oven.
The stuffed crepes ready now!!!!! I can’t to describe how much delicious!!!!



I hope you all enjoyed this new entry of mine into SSC!

Good luck to all the other contestants and I am looking forward to discover your sandwiches.

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Wow that is a sandwich!! Looks beautifull!

Hi friend! Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Looks so good, dear friend! Here is almost time to dinner and watching these I'm feeling really hungry :D

Hi my dear! Am now in my bed , it’s the time of sleeping, this crepes are so delicious, I hope you try them.

Brilliant! I am absolutely thrilled with your idea!

Interestingly I make crepes often (mostly for breakfast with apples and bananas) but would have not though of making them into a sandwich!

Good luck!

Hi friend! The one which you made them with bananas are a sweet crepes, but this one is salted stuffed it with vegetables and chicken, I hope you try them.

Yes, I have made them sweet!

I definitely need to try your option!

OMG !! J'ai envie de manger ca :(

Soyez le Bienvenue frère, je serai très heureux si vous goûtez ce plat délicieux.

لله يعطيك الصحة الزين

الله يخليك الحبيبة.

Hi my dear... Wishing you all the best for the contest...

Hi my dear! Thank you very much for your support.

دوقيني ههههه
شهيتيني الحادكة ديالنا ❤️بغيت نطهلا فيك ب لايك تكون مزيانة ولاكن الله غالب تستاهلي اكثر ❤️

مرحبا بيك ازين الله يحفظك المهم هو الدعم و الكلام الجميل

You put lots of texture and flavor into that crepe. I like the zucchini and carrots! And then you baked them with cheese on top! Wonderful! Good luck.

Hi friend! Thank you very much for your support! Am glad you like them, I put Moroccan spices, and the vegetables also make a good taste with chicken, and give them a special flavor.

Omg looks so delicious, keep up @creativewoman you are so talented. You are doing a very nice job and its feels so good to have people like you in our community. You should be proud of yourself sister!

Hi brother! Thank you very much for your nice compliment, I appreciate it , am so glad that you like it.

It is sincere words @creativewoman, people like you make our community go forward

What a fantastic post that rich I want a snack greetings

Thank you very much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39