Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #16 : Paprika flavored Beef burger!!!

Greetings my lovely friends of Steemit!!!

I hope you are all having a great start of the weekend! For yesterday's lunch, I tried a new flavored home made beef burger...this was a first time and it came out super delicious!

I used paprika spice for the flavoring...i really encourage everyone to try this out...you'll love it for sure!

So finally this sandwich will be my entry into the lovely Steemit Sandwich Contest organized by the one and only @jaybird! I have been quite lucky the last 2 rounds, picking up the 2nd price the week before and 3rd price last week!

Let me go for gold this week!!!

Paprika flavored Beef burger!!!
DSC_0021.JPG


As I said above, I made my own beef patties by mincing fresh beef with onion and garlic and then marinated with salt, pepper, paprika powder, cumin powder and chopped coriander.

After mixing all well together, I made my beef patties and let them rest in the fridge for 25 minutes!

DSC_0003.JPG


After the 25 minutes rest, all my ingredients were ready for me to start cooking the patties and mounting the sandwich!

  • Beef patties
  • Lettuce
  • Cheddar cheese
  • Gherkins
  • Tomato
  • Onion
  • Burger buns
  • Mayo and ketchup

DSC_0010.JPG


I cooked the patties on a hot pan with oil and little butter!
Cook on both side!

DSC_0015.JPG


Add the cheese slice when nearly cooked!

DSC_0017.JPG


Toast your burger buns until golden brown!

DSC_0018.JPG


Spread them with mayo and ketchup!

DSC_0020.JPG


On one half of the bun, I put the cheesy burger and on the second one I delicately arranged the other ingredients!

DSC_0021.JPG


Et voila my proof photo for this sandwich!

DSC_0024.JPG


That paprika powder completely brought a very interesting taste to this burger! I can even call this burger a super flavorful beef one...the other spices added also brought an amazing balance!

So voila my friends, my entry in to this week Steemit Sandwich Contest, I hope you like it!

Big thanks to @jaybird for organizing it!

Please do leave a comment below if you find the post interesting!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!
Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 7.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ah this looks wondeful, good ol’ beef burger always hits the spot!

Hi my friend! This one was very delicious and yummy! Especially with the spices which i put in beef , make it more tasty,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by creativewoman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Not a meat eater here but the paprika burger sounds delicious! Great entry. good luck ;)

Hi my dear! Thank you for your support! Am so happy that you like it, here also we have so much vegetarian and people which don't eat meat , but have special vegetarian burger sell it here.

Hello @creativewoman nice beef burger. Good luck on the contest!

Thank you for stopping by my friend! Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42