Steemit sandwich contest #32 Moroccan bread with the Mauritian chicken roti

Hello my dearest friend of steemit.

I hope you are having a great day!
Today’s post is my entry into this week steemit sandwich contest organized by @jaybird.

Today I made a yummy chicken roti, this one always i do it when we have to go to the sea with our large family, and we serve it with french baguette and some salad, but today i will serve it with the Moroccan bread with whole wheat.



I will start with the ingredients which i used:

  • Moroccan bread
  • chicken roti( I will make a special post )
  • lettuce
  • cherry tomato
  • peri- peri sauce
  • mayo kebab
  • ketchup



I spread the peri- peri sauce with mayo kebab on the bread ,then I put The lettuce and chicken roti + cherry tomato +ketchup.




My sandwich is ready to enjoy it with my Moroccan tea........it’s super delicious especially with the different sauce!!!!

So voila my friends, my entry in to this week Steemit Sandwich Contest, I hope you like it!

Big thanks to @jaybird for organizing it!

Please do leave a comment below if you find the post interesting!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!
Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

ماشاء لله عليك كتبان بنينة الله يعطيك الصحة

شكرا لك أختي الله يحفظك

ويحفظك حتى نتي

Looks awesome and tasty! I like the combo of what looks like mayo & Piri Piri i think on the bread mmm...

Home made chicken roti sounds freakin awesome!

Thank you very much , am so glad that you like it @jaybird, and the chicken roti are a great taste of the mixture of sweet and salted.

تبارك الله عليك اختي العزيزة ربي معاك

شكرًا لك الأخ الكريم على الكلام الرائع

الله يعطيك الصحة

الله يحفظك أختي

Hello, it is a good menu, to take to the beach since we can eat it cold, and at home it is also another way to taste the chicken, you get luck in the contest, @ creativewoman

Hi my dear! Thank you for your kind words, i appreciate it.

what i like about your recipes: first healthy ,second looking good and yummy ,last thing the presentation. neiled it .good luck in the contest,i hope you win.

Hi brother! Thank you very much for encouraging me! Even i don’t win it’s nit problem for me, am taking it like a fun , to enjoy this competition.

no problem sis you deserve it.

It's a pretty simple recipe, but it looks very delicious. I also think that the presentation of the plating was quite sophisticated. it causes me to try one right now

Hi dear! I hope you give it try, it’s too simple.

Looking very tasty and yummy.
I hope you enjoy it well.Thanks for the recipe.I will try it at my home.I always like your every dish.Keep it up @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

I m being beneficial by reading your post and can improve myself ... I pray for you thanks a lot dear for your recipe @creativewomen

Thank you for stopping by my dear friend!

The week 31 was very close I think they all did very well, successful for this week friend, I'm curious about the periperi sauce that is its flavor?

Hi the last week I didn’t respect the rules, because he said that sandwich without wheat, and me I didn’t read his poste, I thought like last time, but when i read it , it was so late, but I didn’t send the link to him .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62