You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit sandwich contest week 41: crispy mushroom sandwich delight

I am drooling. It looks like an Asian lasagna with so much excitement. That red sauce is yelling my name. I can never get tired of mushrooms and the crispy look seals the deal. I would love some please.

I will have to try soy skin someday. I went to an asian store yesterday and just looked. I wish I knew an Asian that could go in with me and tell me what everything is and what to do with it.:)

Sort:  

I'll definitely be glade to introduce you to the ingredients if I happen to be there :) the red stuff is kinda a big thing in my country.

Me too mushroom is just sooooo amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49